Contact Us

Please do not submit any private, confidential,  or medical information on this site.

Karin Suess
4C Executive Director
910.487.8451
ksuess@carolinaccc.com
 
Cacilie Glasgow-LeBatard
Pediatric/OB Coordinator
910.487.8417
clebatard@carolinaccc.com
 
Tammy Bryant
Lead Care Manager
910.487.8413
tbryant@carolinaccc.com
 
Lisa Peterson
Lead Care Manager - Transition Care
910.487.8440
lpeterson@carolinaccc.com
Christine Bohlmann
Provider Services Manager
910.487.8414
cnelson@carolinaccc.com
Kara Gagnon
Network Pharmacy & Behavioral Health Integration Programs Manager
910.495.8478
kgagnon@carolinaccc.com
Christina McCraw
Care Management Clinical Reviewer
910.485.1250
cmccraw@carolinaccc.com
 
Darryl Young
Information Technology/Compliance Coordinator
910.495.8476
dyoung@carolinaccc.com
Tonja Bailey
Human Resources Manager
910.487.8449
tbailey@carolinaccc.com

Call

910-485-1250

 

Back to Home

225 Green Street, Suite 1006, Fayetteville, NC 28301