Carolina Collaborative

Community Care


Roxie Wells, MD


Bladen Healthcare and Hoke County Hospital

Vice Chairperson
4C Executive Director

Terrasine Gardner, MA

Karin Suess, MS, MBA, PharmD

Member Engagement Manager

Alliance Health

Carolina Collaborative Community Care

4C Medical Director

Rueben Rivers, MD

Cumberland Internal Medicine


Karla Marshburn, CRCR-CHAM

Executive Director Revenue Cycle

Cape Fear Valley Medical Center


Angela Wall

IM Supervisor III Program Manager

Economic Services- AD MA/LTC

Cumberland County Department of Social Services

Jennifer Green, PhD, MPH

Health Director

Cumberland County Department of Public Health

Tremain McAdoo

Vice President / Business Banker II

First Citizens Bank


Board Meeting

Board of Directors

225 Green Street

Suite 1006

Fayetteville, NC 28301

(910) 485-1250

© 2022 Carolina Collaborative Community Care


  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn